Websites take a little time, but our team is ready and available to assist with your legal needs.

You can reach us at:

Phone: (916) 379-7988
Fax: (916) 379-7970

Port J. Parker
Partner
port@ptalawcorp.com

Marcus L. Turner
Partner
marcus@ptalawcorp.comĀ 

Michelle R. Albright
Partner
michelle@ptalawcorp.com

Jeffrey S. Einsohn
Attorney
jeff@ptalawcorp.com

Marjan Hajimirzaee
Attorney
marjan@ptalawcorp.com

Samantha I. Pranatadjaja
Attorney
samantha@ptalawcorp.com

Myles G. Taylor
Attorney
myles@ptalawcorp.com

– Or –

Visit us at:

301 University Ave., Ste. 150
Sacramento, CA 95825